Alumni Awards Chapel

Join campus as we present our 2019 Alumni Award Recipients during Homecoming Chapel. This event is open to all as we celebrate our alumni and all they are doing as redemptive agents of the world.

Alumnus of the Year: Patrick Gray ‘97

Professional Achievement: Bette Dale Moore ‘74

Distinguished Service: Dennis Strait ‘69

Leon Doane Young Alumni: Erin (Shively) Conlee ‘08

Event Times

November 8, 2019, 10:00 am


Brandt Center, Swayne Auditorium